Reviews

8.7
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.9
Comfort
8.6
Property Location
8.1
Facilities
8.6
Staff
9.4
Value
8.6

Reviews

    yuri
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    March 26, 2018
    Helpful staff, good breakfast, a large clean room.
    Laura
    kh

    Review Score

    9.6
    March 5, 2018

    Beautiful rooms and a calming environment, a must in busy Phnom Penh!

    The breakfast was ordered by a chechbox card. The quality was great, but sometimes you want to order something else, or more and it was just not that practical. On the other hand, it was a personalized breakfast for everyone, which was great.
    The beds and bathroom were beautiful! The entrance of the hotel feels like you're walking into a jungle paradise, with plants and freshness enveloping you.
    Ahmed
    gb

    Review Score

    7.9
    February 25, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Tijana
    sg

    Review Score

    8.8
    February 18, 2018
    Staff are friendly. Generally, everything was ok for that price.
    Sian
    nl

    Review Score

    8.3
    May 18, 2018

    Great friendly stay in a nice area

    Aircon wasnt that effective at cooling the room, often it had to be switched on and off to improve it slightly. Doors played a tune when they are opened with the key cards, this was annoying as other guests returning late would wake you.
    Friendly staff, amazing location, lovely small hotel, breakfast was basic but very tasty and cooked fresh to order. Staff would do anything to help. Nice balcony if you pick a room that has one.
    Flora
    at

    Review Score

    10
    May 18, 2018

    Perfect!!

    The only thing that could have been a little better, was the air condition. It was too weak for the room.
    Perfect! Very nice design, big clean rooms, delicious breakfast, helpful staff und the Pool area was amazing.
    bertauxph
    kh

    Review Score

    8.3
    April 26, 2018

    Nice quiet place.

    Air conditioning units were not performing well in 2 rooms. The staff upgraded me to a 3rd room where it was adequate. These A/C units need to be at the least maintained or changed to new more efficient ones .
    Quiet boutique hotel. Nice location, nice design, very helpful staff. With a nice garden, providing plenty of shade, you don’t feel so much being near the center of a big city
    Roger Ween
    au

    Review Score

    9.2
    April 25, 2018

    Would definitely stay again.

    Some difficulties with English language although we managed to communicate.
    Friendly and helpful staff. Great facilities with a pool. Breakfasts were terrific and suits western tastes. Staff organized transport and pickups which was a great bonus.
    will
    ca

    Review Score

    6.7
    April 21, 2018
    The staff were totally unable to help with any local information or help booking forward transportation.
    Good size room. The air conditioner was noisy and the staff were fully prepared to give us another room.we declined because we liked the first room better.
    David Wei
    au

    Review Score

    7.5
    April 18, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Pierre
    la

    Review Score

    9.6
    April 18, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Shawn
    ph

    Review Score

    7.9
    April 4, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Shun Win
    kh

    Review Score

    7.5
    April 2, 2018
    Toilet area too small
    Local is good, nearby Aeon Mall
    Nataliia Shuba
    kh

    Review Score

    9.2
    March 13, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Alexandra Kukuc-Sozzi
    fr

    Review Score

    9.2
    March 11, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Marshall
    cn

    Review Score

    9.6
    March 9, 2018

    Wonderful and Peaceful

    It's a little out of the way if you want to be near the National Museum, etc. However, I think that the next time I come to Phnom Penh, I'll stay at Palm Tree Boutique because it's so nice!
    We only stayed for one night since we were going to the coast the next day. However, everything was splendid. It's in a very peaceful and quiet location. The food was great as well as the bar service. Our room was very nice and it was the only place in Cambodia we stayed that had a proper bath!
    Heather and Andy
    au

    Review Score

    8.3
    March 7, 2018
    Watch your head when walking down stairs
    Friendly staff. Clean.
    Elida11
    my

    Review Score

    7.5
    March 4, 2018

    Old boutique hotel with swimming pool, need a little modern touch up to make it better

    Design a bit old, water tap run slow and small, breakfast is limited choice
    Fast wifi, accomodating and friendly staffs, swimming pool, quiet room, big toilet
    Blondebritabroad
    nz

    Review Score

    10
    February 28, 2018

    Fantastic place and lovely hotel

    Staff walked in a few times without checking we weren’t in there first.
    Staff were lovely and very helpful. Lovely quiet area. Clean room and fantastic size. Very close to city centre and in BKK - the expat area which is full of great restaurants.
    MartinaRadovcic
    hr

    Review Score

    9.2
    February 23, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...